Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa M Smith

Lisa M Smith

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa M Smith
"I worked with Michael Foley in getting an automobile insurance policy. He was informative, professional,and very thorough! He saved me a lot of money and I will be a State Farm customer for the long haul! I'm looking forward to adding some more policies soon."
Profile photo of Summer Bible

Summer Bible

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Bible
"Eric was a huge help and made sure I was getting the best deal possible! I would recommended him to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Tana Grissom

Tana Grissom

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tana Grissom
"Micheal T. was AMAZING! Very professional yet personable agent I have ever experienced. He did what he could to get me the max discounts and made sure I had any and all information to move forward. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Maira Wethington

Maira Wethington

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maira Wethington
"I was looking to insure our classic car, our insurance provider wanted an outrageous amount to insure it. And I just felt like our broker didn’t really seem to seek better rates for us. I ended up contacting Michel and he has so much patience. We worked together to get me double the coverage I previously had and added my new classic and still saved me money at the end. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions leaving me feeling I was really in good hands and this is totally a company I could trust. I definitely know they are here for the best of my interest. Thank you Michel for all the support and help you have provided my family. Forever grateful! Blessings!"
Profile photo of Maria Hauser

Maria Hauser

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hauser
"Wonderful experience working with Michel today with setting up new polices !"
Profile photo of J buc The Producer

J buc The Producer

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J buc The Producer
"Michel was great and assisted me every step along the way. I definitely feel safe with them and I’d definitely recommend to all my family and friends"
Profile photo of Wilson Seagle

Wilson Seagle

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Seagle
"I have been so pleased with the quality of the customer service. The fast response of the the whole team was amazing with the response time on my claim. Wish I could give more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Gina Benfield

Gina Benfield

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Benfield
"Eric Fowler was very helpful during our recent conversation!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Celia Wenzloff

Celia Wenzloff

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Wenzloff
"Michel was extremely professional and thorough and saved me a lot of money concerning my auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shelby Rector

Shelby Rector

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Rector
"Eric is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Savannah Stanley

Savannah Stanley

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Stanley
"Eric Fowler was absolutely amazing, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. He made me feel so comfortable and made the whole process so easy. Highly recommend asking for him!"
Profile photo of Olivia Weber

Olivia Weber

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Weber
"Very friendly, helpful, personable, and informative! Got me a great deal and were easy to work with."
Profile photo of Amber Coleman

Amber Coleman

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Coleman
"Thank you Eric Fowler for all your help answering my insurance questions. Definitely cares for his customers!!"
Profile photo of sayeh damirian

sayeh damirian

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sayeh damirian
"Eric was amazing! He was super helpful with all my insurance questions and was always in office when I needed him or needed to call him. Very happy with my experience here."
Profile photo of Elizabeth alpert

Elizabeth alpert

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth alpert
"My experience with state farm was great! Specifically Eric. He helped me solve my issues on the app and was so sweet and attentive. Would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Luke Hamby

Luke Hamby

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Hamby
"Super satisfied with the life insurance policy I got through Eric!"
Profile photo of Legacy Pupo

Legacy Pupo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Legacy Pupo
"Eric was good at explaining my policy and adding discounts to my account that I didn’t know I could take advantage of, so he helped me save money on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Nazih Raychouni

Nazih Raychouni

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nazih Raychouni
"eric got me a quote over the phone and helped me save some money on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Genelle Vasquez

Genelle Vasquez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genelle Vasquez
"Eric Fowler is the best - so polite and helpful! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Malachy Doyle

Malachy Doyle

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malachy Doyle
"Eric Fowler was so helpful! I couldn’t have gone through this experience without his guidance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Johnson

Jasmine Johnson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Johnson
"Eric was so helpful and so charismatic! He answered every question I had! 10/10 customer service!"
Profile photo of Kellett Hughes

Kellett Hughes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellett Hughes
"Got the pleasure of speaking with Eric for some insurance policies. Not only did he answer every question we had but also made sure to go into details. I highly recommend using Eric Fowler if you’re looking to switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amrika Hashani

Amrika Hashani

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amrika Hashani
"Eric was very helpful, patient, and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of michelle raines

michelle raines

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle raines
"Thank you Eric Fowler😉"
Profile photo of Amanda Joy

Amanda Joy

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Joy
"Eric was so helpful, answered my questions and pointed me in the right direction to get the right policy. Needed to make sure my family is protected."